June’16 Favorites

Here we are at the finish line of June, summer is racing by and my due date is getting closer and closer. Last month I didn’t have any favorites to share, I didn’t shop and I barely wore makeup. I’m glad I have some faves to share with you this month :)

Eccoci qua alla fine del giugno, l’estate sta correndo e il momento del parto si avvicina sempre di più. Lo scorso mese non avevo nessun preferito, non ho fatto shopping e mi sono truccata raramente. Sono felice di poter condividere i miei preferiti questo mese :)

june1

The red dress

You can see it better in my clothing haul. It is the most comfortable thing I’ve worn this entire pregnancy!

Potere vedere questo vestito rosso nel mio post di acquisti, è la cosa più comoda che abbia indossato durante questa intera gravidanza!

June bullet journal

I really love the way my first week of June came out. I didn’t keep up though, cause it was quite a busy month. Now I’m trying to think of something new to try for July :)

Mi piace molto com’è mi è uscita la prima settimana di giugno. Non sono riuscita a fare così bello tutto il meso però, è stato un mese abbastanza impegnativo. Ora sto pensando a cosa provare di nuovo per luglio :)

june4

alverde cellulite shower scrub

I’ve just started using it and I don’t know if it will have any effect on my cellulite, but it definitely feels amazing, it’s so refreshing and makes my skin smoother than it has ever been! I want to go and take a shower just for this product!

Ho appena cominciato ad usarlo e non so se avrà qualche effetto sul cellulite ma è decisamente piacevolissimo, è rinfrescante e rende la mia pelle morbidissima come non è mai stata! Voglio andare a farmi la doccia solo per usare questo scrub!

Herbal Time Strenghtening Shampoo

I got this at Metro, there was a good offer and it came with a hair mask (which is more like a balsam). It’s not totally chemical free, but it’s parabens free and it’s something. It’s been a long looooong time since I’ve liked a shampoo. This feels good on my hair and scalp, it doesn’t dry them out and leaves them nice and soft after a wash. I’m so happy I finally have a shampoo I enjoy using!

L’ho preso alla Metro, era in offerta con la maschera (che poi è più un balsamo). Non è del tutto senza schifezze ma è senza parabeni ed è già qualcosa. È da tantissimo tantissssssiiimooo tempo che mi piace uno shampoo. Non mi asciuga troppo i capelli e il cuoio , lascia i capelli belli morbidi ed è piacevole in generale. Sono davvero felice di avere finalmente uno shampoo che mi piace dopo così tanto!

june3

Veleda Sensitive Lip Balm

I haven’t had a really good lip balm in a long time as well, the one I talked about in my last empties post was ok, but this is a whole other level and it’s even cheaper! I’m in love and I’m surely going to buy this again and again and again!

È da tanto che non ho anche un burro di cacao veramente buono, quello di cui ho parlato nel mio ultimo post di prodotti finiti era ok, ma questo è tutto un altro livelle e costa pure meno! Sono innamorata e di sicuro lo comprerò ancora ed ancora ed ancora!

bioten antiwrinkle day cream spf15

I have mentioned in the past how I don’t like face creams and I only use them here and there, when I feel like I need a little extra hydration. Most creams feel heavy to me even if they’re lightweight and for oily skin (I have mixed skin). But this cream has been a game changer so far. It just feels so right on my skin, great product for a great price!

In passato ho menzionato più volte che non amo le creme viso e le uso solo ogni tanto quando sento di aver bisogno di un po’ d’idratazione extra. Maggior parte delle creme mi sembrano troppo pesant anche se sono leggeri e per la pelle grassa (io ho la pelle mista). Ma finora questa crema ha cambiato tutto. È così giusta per me, ottimo prodotto per ottimo prezzo!

june2

I’m out of favorites this month :) How did your June go? Were you busy at work or did you enjoy a vacation, or maybe you just chilled at home? Have a good start to the week lovely people!

Ed ho finito i miei preferiti di questo mese :) Com’è andato il vostro giugno? Eravate impegnate al lavoro o magari vi siete divertite in vaacanza, oppure vi siete semplicemente rilassate a casa? Vi auguro un buon inizio settimana carisime!

3 thoughts on “June’16 Favorites

Leave a Reply

