MOTD #64

20160629_193438

Hello lovely people :) We moved into our new apartment a few days back so it’s been quite busy. Everything worked out great, but I’ve been cleaning & organizing a lot. I would never clean so much in one day on a normal occasion lol. Yesterday I took my time to do my makeup and here’s the result :)

Ciao bella gente :) Ci siamo trasferiti nel nuovo apartamento qualche giorno fa quindi sono stata piuttosto impegnata. Tutto è andato nel verso giusto, ma ho pulito ed organizzato non-stop da quando siamo arrivati. Normalmente non pulirei mai così tanto in un giorno solo ahahahah. Ieri ho preso del tempo per truccarmi un po’ di più ed ecco il risultato :)

20160629_193352

On my eyes I used the Disappear to the Beyond palette by Makeup Revolution & on my lips I’m wearing essence lipliner 15 Honey Berry with Makeup Revolution  Ultra Velour Lip Cream – All I can think about is you.

Talk to you soon :*

Sugli occhi ho usato la Disappear to the Beyond palette di Makeup Revolution e sulle labbra ho essence lipliner 15 Honey Berry con sopra Ultra Velour Lip Cream – All I can think about is you di Makeup Revolution.

A presto :*

6 thoughts on “MOTD #64

Leave a Reply

