Empties #19

I actually have a non baby or pregnancy related post for you today! :D

Oggi ho un post che non parla del bambino o gravidanza! :D Wow

img_1194

DeBa Brilliance Shampoo

I reviewed this some time ago (here), long story short – I didn’t like it and only used it to wash my brushes.

L’ho recensito qualche tempo fa (qui), in poche paole – non mi è piaciuto e l’ho usato solo per lavare i miei pennelli.

Balea Shower & Cream, vanilla & coconut

I’m a sucker for vanilla scented stuff so I really enjoyed this. It’s definitely more vanilla scented, the coconut is more subtle here. I also used it during bath time for my older kids and it didn’t cause any problems to my son with atopic dermatitis.

Adoro i prodotti profumati di vaniglia perciò mi è piaciuto molto. Il cocco si sente solo leggermente, è la vaniglia il profumo principale. L’ho usato anche facendo bagnetto ai miei figli più grandi e non ha creato problemi per la pelle del mio figlio con la dermatite atopica.

essence camouflage concealer

Love it! They changed the name of this concealer and I don’t know ifthey also changed something in the formula, but to me it seems better than before! Buying this again for sure!

Lo adoro! Hanno cambiato il nome di questo correttore e non so se hanno cambiato qualcosa anche nella formula ma a me sebra anche meglio di prima! Lo ricompro di sicuro!

img_1196

alverde Cellulite shower scrub

I can’t tell if it worked cause I only used it a little and not too regurarly but I love how smooth my skin was after. I’ll definitely buy this again now that I’m not pregnant anymore and see if it does something for my cellulite as well.

Non posso dirvi se ha funzionato perché l’ho usato poco e non regolarmente ma mi lasciava la pelle molto liscia e morbida. Lo ricomprerò di sicuro, ora che non sono più incinta e vediamo se sarà utile anche per la cellulite.

Herbal Time Strenghtening Shampoo

A shampoo that I actually liked after a very long time! It’s paraben free with oils and herbs, so thumbs up. I’d definitely buy this again.

Uno shampoo che mi è piaciuto finalmente dopo tanto tempo! È anche senza parabeni e con oli ed erbe, pollice in su. Lo comprerei di nuovo sicuramente.

img_1200

Velnea Sensitive lip balm

Such a great lip balm, very soft and moisturating. I hope for the sake of all the beauty lovers that Lilly drugstore expands to other parts of Europe as well (besides Serbia & Bulgaria), so you can all try their products! I’m currently using another lip balm from them and I’m loving that too!

Ottimo balsamo labbra, morbido ed idratante. Per il bene di tutte amanti di beauty, spero che i negozi Lilly si espandono anche ad altri parti d’Europa (oltre la Serbia e Bulgaria), così potete tutte provare i loro prodotti! Al momento sto usando un altro balsamo labbra di Velnea e mi piace tanto anche quello!

Le Petit Marseillais Repair & Untangle hair balsam

Nothing special.

Niente di speciale

Miss Broadway nail polish remover

Found this after a long time. It’s just a mediocre nail polish remover. The one without acetone I’m currently works better than this one with acetone.

L’ho ritrovato dopo tanto tempo. È uno levasmalto mediocre. Quello senza acetone che uso al momento è meglio di questo col acetone.

img_1199

Rudy Magnolia Hand Cream

Found this after a long time too, I have no memory of when or where I got it. It’s quite lightweight and not too moisturizing. Not too bad though.

Anche questo l’ho ritrovato dopo tanto, non mi ricordo per niente da dove l’ho preso o quando. È abbastanza leggera. È non molto idratante. Non è male però.

Garnier Pure Active miscellar cleansing water

I mentioned this in one of my favorites. It gets makeup off and doesn’t irritate my skin or eyes.

L’ho già menzionato in un post di preferiti. Toglie il trucco e nnon irrita la pelle o gli occhi.

img_1197

♥ ♥ ♥

5 thoughts on “Empties #19

Leave a Reply

