MOTD #70 – Golden Eyes & Barbie Lips

Hey there beautiful ladies! My last makeup look post was one day before going to labor & tomorrow my little one is going to be one month old already! I hope you’ll enjoy this makeup look :)

Ciao bellissime! Il mio ultimo post di trucco era il giorno prima di partorire ed ora il pupo fa già un mese domani! Spero che vi piacerà questo look :)

motd70-1

On my eyes I used the palette Undress Me Too from MUA and on my lips I essence lipliner 12 Wish me a rose + essence xxxl shine lipgloss 29 cute pink.

Sugli occhi ho usato la palette Undress Me Too di MUA, sulle labbra ho essence lipliner 12 Wish me a rose + essence xxxl shine lipgloss 29 cute pink.

motd70-2

It’s been a while since I wore this kind of pink lip, it used to be my jam but then I got into other shades :P

Ne è passato di tempo dall’ultima volta che ho indossato questa toonalità di rosa, una volta era la mia cosa preferita ma ultimamente sono attratta da altri colori e tonalità :P

motd70-4

I don’t have much to say here. Have a nice day and enjoy your weekend! ♥

Non ho molto altro da dire qui. Vi auguro una bella giornata e godetevi il weekend! ♥

4 thoughts on “MOTD #70 – Golden Eyes & Barbie Lips

Leave a Reply

