MOTD #71 – Trend

Hey everyone ♥ I thought it was about time to pull out the perfect fall eyeshadow palette – New-Trals vs Neutrals by Makeup Revolution! I that I didn’t use it enough last year, I got it at the end of October. I’m excited to use it again. I mean of course you can use it any time of the year, but it’s even more fun in the fall ;)

Ciao tutti ♥ Ho pensato che era ora di tirare fuori la palette perfetta per l’autunno – New-Trals vs Neutral di Makeup Revolution. Sento che non l’ho usata abbastanza l’anno scorso, infatti l’ho comprata fine ottobre. Sono contenta di usarla di nuovo. Certo si può usare in ogni stagione ma è decisamente più adatta per l’autunno :)

motd71-6

It’s a very simple makeup, a rusty smoky eye. From all the eyeshadows in the palette, I chose a shade that screams fall the most -Trend. I only used this one color and blended it upward. I just put a tiny bit of Bias in the inner corners. I felt it was the best not to put anything under my eyes. It makes the look more wearable and less messy.

È un trucco molto semplice, uno smokey eye color mattone. Da tutti gli ombretti nella palette ho scelto quello che è più autunnale di tutti – Trend. L’ho usato da solo, sfumandolo verso l’alto. Ho solo messo un goccino di Bias negli angoli interni degli occhi.  Ho anche deciso di non mettere niente sotto gli occhi, rende questo look più indossabile e più pulito.

motd71-2

I am in love with this eyeshadow! It’s just so perfect for fall. And although it’s pretty strong color it’s also kind of neutral and you can get away with wearing it everyday.

Sono innamorata di questo ombretto! È perfetto per l’autunno. Ed anche se è abbastanza intenso e anche abbastanza neutrale da poterlo portare di giorno.

motd71-1

Face: essence camouflage concealer 10 natural beige

Catrice All Matt foundation 010 light beige + Maybelline Fit Me foundation 115 Ivory

Malinka Silk effect Compact Powder 02

Kiko Light Impulse face palette 01 cool muave contouring

Neve cosmetics mineral blush Bombay

flormar Mono Eye Shadow 15 (highlighter)

Brows: essence brow & lash gel mascara

essence eyebrow stylist in 01 natural brunette

Eyes: essence I <3 Stage eyeshadow base

Makeup Revolution New-Trals vs Neutrals palette

essence liquid ink eyeliner

essence Multi-Action volume mascara + essence I <3 Extreme crazy volume mascara + essence Forbidden Volume Rebel false lash mascara topcoat

Lips: itStyle lip pencil 4 Marrone Chiaro

Makeup Revolution Amazing lipstick The One

motd71-4Yayyyy for fall! I just wish I had clothes that fit me! I’m obviously not gonna buy new clothes since I am going to lose this baby weight, it would be a waste of money if I can’t wear them any more in a few months. Ok, I hope you like this look and talk to you soon!

Yupiiiii per l’autunno! Vorrei solo avere dei vestiti che mi stessero! Ma di certo non vado a comprarne nuovi visto che perderò questo peso, sarebbe una perdita di tempo se tra qualche mese non potrò più indossarli. Ok, spero il trucco vi è piaciuto e ci sentimo presto!

13 thoughts on “MOTD #71 – Trend

Leave a Reply

