Empties #20

Time to talk about some products I’ve used up. Let’s go!

È ora di parlare dei prodotti finiti. Andiamo!

img_1402

essence I ♥ extreme crazy volume mascara

This is the second one I’ve finished and it won’t be the last. Love it, great volume and lenght. I did a review on it a while back if you’re interested, unfortunately the photos are taken with my old phone but you get the idea.

È il secondo che finisco e non sarà l’ultimo. Lo adoro, ottimo sia per volume che lunghezza. L’ho recensito tempo fa se siete interessati. Purtroppo le foto sono fatte col telefono vecchio ma rende l’idea.

essence lash & brow mascara gel

Loooooove this! It’s a low cost must have. You can check out my review on it.

Lo adooooorooooo! È un low cost must have . Potete leggere anche la mia recensione.

essence xxxl shine lipgloss 29 cute pink

I love these glosses so much! And this is probably the fastest I’ve ever finished a lip gloss! I add this gloss to everything! Dark lip, nude lip, everywhere!!!!

Amo questi gloss con tutto il cuore! Non ho mai finito un gloss veloce quanto questo! Lo aggiungo ovunque! Labbra scure, labbra nude, ovunque!!!!!

benefit Whatts Up highlighter

This sample size highlighter has lasted for a long long time and I’ve used it a lot! This was actually my first ever highlighter and I’ve loved it from day 1.

Questo illuminante a misura di campioncino mi ha durato una vita e l’ho usato tantissimo! A dire il vero era il mio primo illuminante e l’ho adorato dal primo giorno.

img_1407

Beauty Formula Cleansing Nose Pore Strips

I would say these are quite decent but I think you can find stuff that works better.

Direi che sono abbastanza decenti ma si può trovare di meglio.

Balea Deospray Fresh

That was a pretty good deodorant and I liked the smell of it. Not too strong and not too sweet. Plus it’s alluminium free which is great.

Era un buon deodorante e mi è piaciuto l’odore, non troppo forte e non troppo dolce. In più è senza alluminio il che è ottimo.

Velnea Shower Cream Coconut & Vanilla

Yummy vanilla smell but not the best packaging, it was really hard to get out, especially near the end

Delicioso profumi di vaniglia ma non il migliorpackaging, era faticoso farla uscire specialmente alla fine.

Kaufland Shower Gel Mango & Peach

Random shower gel, too sweet smell for my taste.

Doccia schiuma a casa, profumo troppo dolce per i miei gusti.

img_1409

Velnea Moisturizing Day Cream combination skin

I always say how I don’t like face creams, but I really liked this one. It’s really lightweight and didn’t create any breakouts. Even now with really dry skin I can’t use others creams, they still feel like too much and give me pimples :/ I need to get this one again.

Dico sempre come non mi piacciono creme viso ma questa mi è piaciuta molto. È molto leggero e non mi ha fatto venire brufoletti. Persino ora con la pelle molto secca le altre creme le sento troppo pesanti e mi fanno venire i brufoli. :/ Devo ri-comprarlo al più presto. 

Herbal handcream with chamomille

Nothing special, lightweight handcream.

Niente di speciale, una crema leggera.

L’Erbolario Acqua Aromatica di Rosmarino e della Regina D’Ungheria 

I have reviewed this tonic already and I quite liked it, but my husband absolutely loved it and finished it in no time. I couldn’t use it too often for my sensitive skin, but it worked great for his oily skin.

L’ho già recensito questo tonico e mi è piaciuto abbastanza ma mio marito l’ha amato e l’ha finito in zero tempo. Io non potevo usarlo troppo spesso per la pelle sensibile ma per la sua pelle grassa ha funzionato benissimo.

img_1413

And I’m done. Have you tried any of these products or is there something you’d like to try out?

Ed ho finito. Avete provato qualcuno di questi prodotti o c’è qualcosa che vi piacerebbe provare?

Leave a Reply

