FOTD #15 – Warm Red Fall Eyes

What can I say, I just can’t get enough of the New-Trals vs Neutrals palette and red shades. I already have another look ready with that palette… I hope I’m not boring you always using the same palette but I am obsessed! So I’m just gonna go with this inspiration until it runs out and I get hooked on something else.

Cosa posso dire, non ho ancora abbastanza dalla palette New-Trals vs Neutrals e le tonalità rosse. Ho già un altro trucco pronto con questa palette… Spero di non annoiarvi usando così tanto la stessa palette ma ne sono ossessionata! Perciò andrò con questa ispirazione finché non finisce e mi fisserò con qualcosa di nuovo.

fotd15-2

Face: essence camouflage concealer 10 natural beige

flormar Mat Touch foundation M306 + Velnea BB Cream Nude

Malinka Silk effect Compact Powder 02

Neve Cosmetics mineral blush Bombay

benefit Whatts Up highlighter

Brows: essence brow & lash gel mascara

essence eyebrow stylist in 01 natural brunette

Eyes: essence I <3 Stage eyeshadow base

Makeup Revolution New-Trals vs Neutrals palette

Butterfly collection eyeliner

essence Multi-Action volume mascara + essence I <3 Extreme crazy volume mascara + essence Forbidden Volume Rebel false lash mascara topcoat

Lips: MUA Lipstick Juicy + Kiko Unlimited lipgloss 06

fotd15-1

No time for alone selfies, I’m on baby duty 24/7 :D So now even my makeup photos have a baby on them lol

Niente tempo per i selfie da sola, sono impegnata 24/7 con il pupo. Ora anche le foto del trucco le devo fare con lui :D

13 thoughts on “FOTD #15 – Warm Red Fall Eyes

Leave a Reply

