New Years Eve Makeup 2016→2017

Happy New Year!

Buon Anno!

20161231_152715_hdr

I hope everyone had a lovely New Years Eve! We just stayed at home, but I still wanted to do a super festive makeup. I’ve always wanted to do a gliterry new years look and I finally got to it!

Spero che avete passato tutti un bel Capodanno! Noi siamo rimasta a casa ma volevo comunque fare un trucco festivo. Ho sempre voluto fare un trucco glitteroso per capodanno e ci sono finalmente riuscita!

20161231_151210_hdr

 I am very happy with how it turned out :) And it was easier to remove than I thought.

Sono molto contenta di come è uscito :) E rimuoverlo era più facile del previsto.

20161231_154448_hdr

Take care my loves ♥

Statemi bene care ♥

13 thoughts on “New Years Eve Makeup 2016→2017

Leave a Reply

