December’16 Favorites

Hello everyone! I didn’t do a favorites post in November so I wanted to share with you my latest favorites.

Ciao a tutti! Non ho fatto il post di preferiti di novembre quindi voglio condividere con voi i miei ultimi preferiti.

pref1

bioten cc cream light + revlon colorstay foundation normal skin

I love these together! Most people mix foundations to get the perfect shade, I mix them to get a perfect consistency and coverage. Revlon alone is too liquid and the cc cream is too heavy for my skin by itself, but together they make a great team!

Adoro questi due insieme! Maggior parte delle persone mischia i fondotinta per avere la giusta tonalità, io li mischio per la perfetta consistenza e coprenza. Il revlon da solo è troppo acquoso e la cc cream è un po’ pesante da solo ma insieme sono una bella squadra! 

Golden Rose Silky Touch compact powder 

It really is very silky and lovely, great for baking!

È setoso come promesso e ottimo per il baking!

pref3

Aura Absolute Matte Lon Lasting Lip Cream

Another amazing Serbian brand at Lilly, these liquid lipstics are the bomb! These three are my favorite shades so far. The darker ones are not that great though. I will do a review and swatches post soon.

Un’altra marca serba super a Lilly, questi rossetti liquidi sono una bomba! Questi tre sono al momento quelli che preferisco. Le tonalità scure non sono buoni come questi purtroppo. Presto farò la recensione completa con gli swatches.

pref2

Regal Q10 Energizing Anti-Wrinkle day cream

I love this cream! Usually creams with spf in them feel too heavy on my skin and give me pimples but not this one. It feels great on my skin, just right.

Amo questa crema! Di solito le creme con spf dentro le sento troppo pesanti sulla pelle e mi fanno venire i brufoletti ma non questa crema. Questa è perfetta per la mia pelle.

alverde Q10 eye serum with gojiberry

I’ve been really enjoying this eye serum. I can’t say anything about the long period results, but for nowI like how it makes my skin feel.

Questo siero per sotto gli occhi mi sta piacendo molto. Non posso dire niente di risultati a lungo termine  ma per ora mi piace come fa sentire la mia pelle.

pref4

I hope you enjoyed my favorites and talk to you soon <3

Spero che i miei preferiti vi sono piaciuti ed a presto <3

7 thoughts on “December’16 Favorites

Leave a Reply

