Makeup Look: My First Cut Crease

cut2

Hello loves, how are you? I finally took some time for myself to play with makeup, so I tried the cut crease for the first time. As soon as I started I thought I was fucked :D But I kept going and it didn’t turn out as awful as I expected.

Ciao dolcezze, come state? Ho finalmente preso un momento per giocare un po’ col trucco, così ho provato la famosa cut crease per la prima volta. Appena cominciato ho detto, sono fregata :D Ma ho continuato e alla fine non è uscito così terribile come temevo.

cut3

By the way I’m wearing a different lip on the first two pictures, it was some kind of a sideways ombre, but I wasn’t loving it so I switched it up with a gloss.

Sulle prime due foto indosso una combinazione diversa sulle labbra, era tipo un ombre ma non mi piaceva troppo così l’ho cambiato con un gloss.

cut8

I should’ve gone with more dramatic and perfect brows for this look. I’ll know better next time :)

Dovevo fare le sopracciglia più perfette e drammatiche per questo look, saprò meglio la prossima volta :)

cut6

Leave me your thoughs on this look. Do you thin I did ok for my first time? Any tips? Have you tried cut crease looks?

Lasciatemi il vostro parere sotto. Sono andata bene per la mia prima volta? Avete mai provato il cut crease? Qualche suggerimento?

15 thoughts on “Makeup Look: My First Cut Crease

Leave a Reply

