MOTD #78

Hello my dear ones. On Sunday my parents-in-law came over for a moment so I used the time to do my makeup.

Ciao mie care! Domenica sono venuti i suoceri per un attimo ed ho usato il tempo per truccarmi.

uranus1

The beautiful light blue is Uranus (it’s called Electra now) from bh cosmetics Galaxy palette and all the browns are from their 120 color eyeshadow palette (1st edition). On my lips I’m wearing a liquid lipstick by a Serbian brand called Aura, in shade 613 Good Vibes.

Il bellissimo azzurro è Uranus (ora sembra si chiama Electra) dalla Galaxy palette di bh cosmetics e tutti neutri sono del loro 120 color eyeshadow palette (1st edition). Sulle labbra indosso un rosseto liquido di una marca serba, Aura, nella tonalità 613 Good Vibes.

uranus6

My eyebrows need an intervention tho’ :D I’m so sorry you have to see this horror, but I really don’t have time.

Le mie povere sopracciglia hanno bisogno di un intervento però :D Mi dispiace che dobbiate a testimoniare a questo orrore ma ho davvero pochissimo tempo.

uranus2

Kisses & talk to you soon!

Baci e ci sentiamo presto!

13 thoughts on “MOTD #78

Leave a Reply

