Valentine’s Day Makeup 2017

Hey darlings, I hope everyone had a lovely Valentine’s Day, but today’s Friday and that’s even better ;) Anyway I wanted to share my Vday makeup here, I posted it on my beauty instagram on the actual day. Initially I wasn’t planning to do any looks, but I thought I should do atleast something. At first I wanted to draw hearts like tears, then I wanted little hearts under my eyes, but I’m terrible at this kind of stuff so it sucked and I settled for a few hearts on my shoulder. I hope you enjoy :*

Ciao care, spero avete passato un bel San Valentino ma oggi è venerdì e questo è ancora meglio :) Comunque, volevo postare il mio look di San Valentino anche qui, l’ho postato sul mio beauty instagram nel giorno San Valentino. A dire il pensavo di non fare nulla per questa festa  ma poi ho detto che devo fare almeno qualcosina. All’inizio volevo disegnare dei cuoricini come delle lacrime, poi volevo farli in colonna sotto gli occhi ma faccio schifo in ‘ste cose perciò ci ho rinunciato e mi sono accontentata di qualche cure sulla spalla. Spero vi piace :* 

20170214_115042_hdr

20170214_114928_hdr
Ignore my hand that I used to try out different eyeliners to use for the hearts

20170214_115112_hdr

Have a lovely weekend loves!

Buon weekend tesori!

9 thoughts on “Valentine’s Day Makeup 2017

Leave a Reply

