Empties #24 -Throwing out old stuff

Hello beauties, how is everyone doing? I was about to take photos for my usual empties post, when I had the idea to do a little spring cleaning amongst my makeup and throw away some stuff.

Ciao belle, come state? Stavo per fare delle foto per il mio solito post di prodotti finiti quando ho pensato di fare un po’ di pulizia primaverile anche tra i trucchi e di buttare via qualcosina.

Maybelline Fit Me foundation 115 Ivory

I always hear people raving about this, but I didn’t like it for two reasons. First, the consistency is too runny for my taste and second, the shade is too dark for me- Ivory my ass :/

Sento sempre tutte parlare così bene di questo prodotto ma non mi è piaciuto per due ragioni. Primo, è troppo liquido per i miei gusti e due la tonalità è troppo scura – avorio un cacchio :/

bioten cc cream light

Review. It’s my second one and I’ll surely buy it again in the future.

Recensione, è già il secondo che finisco e lo ricomprerò sicuramente in futuro.

Velnea BB Cream nude

It practically has no coverage but I love it! If I’m using a too thick or heavy foundation I mix this in, this also helps greatly to avoid any pimples when I use it inside foundations. Definitely gonna buy this again!

Non copre per niente ma l’adoro! La mescolo con dei fondotinta troppo densi o pesanti e aiuta moltissimo a non far venire i brufoli)o li fa andare via più veloce). La ricompro di sicuro!

Velnea Moisture Care Shampoo

Worked great for my dry hair and scalp, helped to keep my hair moisturized and healthy. Another product I’ll repurchas!

Ha funzionato benissimo per i miei capelli secchi e il cuoio capelluto secco, li ha tenuti idratati e in salute. Un altro prodotto che ricomprerò!

happy foot deo foot cream

Took me two years to finish it, but I did it. I don’t know what to think of it. I’d prefer something more moisturizing.

Ci ho messo due anni a finirlo ma ce l’ho fatta. Non so bene cosa pensarne, penso che preferisco qualcosa di più idratante.

essence camouflage concealer

This little one is almost in every empties post :D What can I say, it works well for me.

Questo piccoletto è quasi in tutti post di prodotti finiti :D Che posso dirvi, funziona bene per me.

ebelin Makeup Sponge

I got these little ones at dm, it’s one of their own brands. They work quite well for concealer but I wouldm’t buy them again just cause I can find something better.

Ho comprato queste spugnette piccole da dm, è una delle marche di dm. Sono abbastanza buoni, le ho usate per il correttore ma non le ricomprerei, si trova di meglio.

Vollarè Egyptian something highlighter

I can’t read anymore what’s on it, but it doesn’t matter cause it’s the wost highlighter ever and it’s going in the trash!

Non riesco più leggere cosa c’è scritto sopra ma non importa perché è il peggior illuminante del mondo e andrà nella spazzatura!

Project professional Tris Ombretti 05 purple

This once had some cute pink colors, I used it a little but mostly they just broke. Bye bye

Questo una volta aveva dei bei ombretti sui toni di rosa, li ho usati un pochino ma si sono rotti. Ciao ciao

essence Oz the Great and Powerful cream blush

This was a present a few years ago when the cream blushes were really in. I never managed to master them and now it’s expired.

Questo era un regalo anni fa quando i blush in crema erano un enorme trend. Io non sono mai riuscita ad usarli ed ora è ormai scaduto.

1.Kiko Luminous Chrome 712 Rosa Confetto

I have rarely used it and it has gone bad :( Swatch

L’ho usato malpena ed è andato anche male :( Swatch

2. Bottega Verde Effetto Diamante Rosa Polvere

It looks used, but I haven’t actually, I don’t remember what I did with it. I don’t like the color at all so it’s time to go bye bye.

Sembra usato ma non lo è in realtà, non mi ricordo cosa ci ho combinato. Il colore non mi piace per niente, è ora di dire addio.

3.Bottega Verde Rossetto Volume – Mattone

Again a lipstick that I don’t like the color of. I’ve been keeping it just in case for long enough.

Un altro rossetto di cui non mi piace il colore. L’ho tenuto abbastanza a lungo giusto per.

4.L’Oreal Glam Shine 206 Sparkling Red

This one has an emotional value, it was a gift for my 18th birthday from my husbands martial arts students. As you can see there’s not too much left, but after 10 years I think it’s time to throw it away…

Questo ha un valore sentimentale, me l’hanno regalato gli studenti di arti marziali di mio marito per il mio 18esimo compleanno. Non c’è molto rimasto ma dopo 10 anni penso sia ora di buttarlo….

Butterfly collection eyeliner

I got this in a beauty store in Veliko Tarnovo and loved its really thin tip, if I ever find this again I’ll repurchase for sure.

L’avevo trovato in un negozio beauty a Veliko Tarnovo, mi è piaciuto molto la sua punta sottilissima. se mai lo ritrovo lo ricompro sicuramente.

MUA Fashionista Secret Gel Eyeliner Fashion Mogul

It was an ok eyeliner, but faded away too quickly.

Era ok ma sbiadiva troppo velocemente.

Glitter eyeliner from Bottega Verde

It wasn’t as pigmented as I’d like, but it was ok to add a little sparkle here or there.

Non era pigmentato quanto avessi voluto ma andava bene per aggiungere un po’ di luccichio qua o là.

CF cosmetics Matitone Ombretto N°32

Too old, I never use it & I think it also made my eyes tear.

Troppo vecchia, non la uso mai e mi sembra che mi faceva pure lacrimare gli occhi.

Layla colour in eyeliner n.13

Same as the other eye pencil.

La stessa cosa dell’altra matita.

Kiko lipglosses

They’re just all expired :(

Sono tutti scaduti

Makeup Revolution Lip Lava Tremor

I loved it, but it just stopped working, nothing comes out. I tried to stuck a needle in to see if it was plugged, I’ve taken it apart but nothing :( And it’s definitely not finished, I didn’t get to use it as much and I have another shade that works perfectly.

L’ho adorato ma ha smesso di funzionare, non esce niente. Ho provato di infilarci un ago per vedere se era bloccato, l’ho anche smontato ma niente :( E non è finito di sicuro, non l’ho ancora usato tanto e ho un altra tonalità che funziona benissimo.

7 thoughts on “Empties #24 -Throwing out old stuff

Leave a Reply

