Pretty Little Liars zodiac signs

A few days ago on Instagram I saw a post about the Pretty Little Liars characters zodiac signs. I didn’t agree with most of it, so I created my own. If you enjoy this post let me know and I’ll make more of these. Also if you wonder why I put someone under a certain sign, ask & I’ll let you know :)

 

 

Aries – Caleb, Veronica Hastings

Taurus – Toby

Gemini – Aria, Wren

Cancer – Emily, Mike, Ella Montomery

 

Leo – Melissa

Virgo – Spencer, Pam Fields

Libra – Hanna

Scorpio – CeCe Drake, Paige

Sagittarius – Mona, Jason

 

Capricorn –  Erza, Ashley Marin

Aquarius – Jenna, Maya,

 

Pisces – Alison

 

Have a great weekend!

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Pretty Little Liars zodiac signs

Leave a Reply

