essence make me brow | Review

Pros: Overall I like this product. It’s a great everyday brow product to fix your brows fast & easy. It takes little time to fill in your brows & it looks nice, it stays on nicely all day. The color payoff is nice, I have dark hair & the lighter shade worked well for me.

Pro: In generale mi piace. É un ottimo prodotto sopracciglia per tutti i giorni. Ci metti un attimo adaggiustarti le sopracciglia e dura tranquillamente tutto il giorno. Ho i capelli scuri, ma anche la tonalità piú chiara mi va già bene.

Please excuse my brows, they desperately need some touching up

Cons: It’s too small! For a product that you use daily it’s just too tiny! You can’t have a product like this and you just finish it in one week :/

Contro: É troppo piccolo! Per un prodotto che usi tutti giorni é minuscolo! Non puoi avere un prodotto del genere che lo finisci in una settimana :/

aaannnd ignore that broken nail..:D

Here you can see how the brows look with a full face makeup.

E qui potete vedere come stanno le sopracciglia con il resto.

I hope this quick review was useful. Have a lovely day <3

Spero questa recensione veloce vi è stata utile. Buona giornata <3

8 thoughts on “essence make me brow | Review

  1. I always wanted to try this but I think this is more if you already have brows and just to fill them in. I’m totally brow browless like where the eyebrows should start they totally thinned out so I need to fill that part in completely lol

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

