MOTD #84 – Pink & Muave

Hey beauties, I’m sorry for lacking makeup posts lately, I really haven’t been doing my makeup: 1.cause I’m busy 2.cause I kind of don’t want to. I don’t know what’s come over me, I am all about that momlife and being a housewife, must be the age : 29 is coming next month! Anyway, a miracle happend today and I did my makeup today, when it was time to put on eyeliner I was legit scared! I was like: “Do I even remember how!?” Lol

Ciao bellezze, scusate per non aver fatto molti trucchi ultimamente, non mi sto truccando a dire il vero: 1.perché sono impegnata con altre cose 2.perché non ne ho voglia. Non so cosa mi ha preso, sono tutta mamma e casalinga, deve essere l’età che avanza: il 29 arriva il prossimo mese! Comunque, stamattina è successo il miracolo e mi sono truccata, quando è arrivato il momento del eyeliner ero terrorizzata! Pensavo:”Ma ricorderò ancora come si fa!?” :D

I created this simple pink and muave toned look with my beloved bh cosmetics Day & Night palette. On my lips I’m wearing essence lipliner 06 satin muave, the blush is Makeup Revolution blush in Sugar & the highlighter is Aura highlighter 220 Moonlight.

Ho creato questo look sui colori rosa e muave con la mia amata bh cosmetics Day & Night palette. Sulle labbra ho la essence lipliner 06 satin muave, il blush è Makeup Revolution blush Sugar e l’illuminante è Aura highlighter 220 Moonlight.

Tomorrow is Friday so I wish you all a lovely weekend <3

Domani è venerdì quindi vi auguro un bel weekend <3

2 thoughts on “MOTD #84 – Pink & Muave

Leave a Reply

